Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Galveston Veterinary Clinic.

We are very grateful for Galveston Veterinary Clinic for their exceptional customer service. The techs are superb and oir Doctor Christine G is the best. Highly recommended. Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-22
5 / 5 stars
We are new to the island and need a new vet for our pets. This clinic is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful. They offer wellness plans for your pet to help defray costs. Would definitely recommend!! Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-16
5 / 5 stars
The veterinarians there know what their doing., get you in and out with no problems... The staff are also awesome... Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-07
5 / 5 stars
Serious vets who treat your pets with care, respect, and dignity. Their paw plan is great for local residents. Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-21
5 / 5 stars
I bring both my dogs. Everyone is super friendly and love my dogs. Treated them very nice. Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-18
5 / 5 stars
We always have great customer service and the vets we have had great our pets have been wonderful. We really like this facility. Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-18
5 / 5 stars
Best for my pet . Everyone very friendly Doc Henderson is great my pup is very comfortable with him. Highly recommend this clinic. Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-07-25
5 / 5 stars
We just moved from Houston here, knowing everything is different here. The staff was super friendly and paper work was so fast. Dr Kyle was super nice and took the time to explain everything. We didn't have a wait and but our dog is kinda mean and they where super friendly about it. This is our... Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-05-31
4 / 5 stars
They were able to take us is that very day. Very friendly. Our vet was awesome. He made sure not to waste our money(as we are canadian and our dollar isn't great) and also warned us of things we were unaware of. Like snakes in the grass on the beach! Thanks again! Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-05
5 / 5 stars
All the doctors are knowledgeable and caring as is all of the staff we have met over the past 15 yrs we have been coming here. Actually we would not go anywhere else. We have dogs and cats, and rescue as well. The drive is never a consideration because this is a really great place with caring... Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-29
5 / 5 stars
Both me and my pup love the staff here. She's never afraid of going in, and loves all the attention she gets. Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-23
5 / 5 stars
The epitome of what professional Vet Care can be. Dr. Henderson is simply the best Bet I have been to in 60 years - how good is that? Indeed, all the Vets and staff make you feel as if you are their only customer. That is priceless!!! Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-10
5 / 5 stars
Dr.Henderson is the best most compassionate caring doc. Love Dr.H, he goes extra mile. I've known since we were small. They are always quite accommodating which relieves my anxiety about going there. Their prices are more reasonable than most clinics. Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-07
5 / 5 stars
PROFESSIONAL FOR MY OWN EXPERIENCE. THEY TREAT MY DAUGHTER WITH GREAT CARE AND LOVE FROM MY EYE POINT. COUPLE OF THE WORKERS ARE A LITTLE GOOFY. AT LUNCH TIME GOOD LUCK ON SOME ONE ANSWERING THE PHONE. PEOPLE ACT LIKE LUNCH IS A SPECIAL TIME WORK IS WORK PERIOD. OVER ALL 5 STARS. I PAY GOOD MONEY... Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-28
5 / 5 stars
Doctors who cares. No unnecessary tests and procedures. Prices very fair. Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-22
5 / 5 stars
Very nice people. Dr was kind and gentle with my 13 yr old dog. The bill was lower than I expected and the meds prescribed worked well. Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-18
4 / 5 stars
Amazing staff and so caring with the horrible situation of having to put my dog to rest they did everything they could and the fees were reasonable for what was needed to try to keep jewels alive Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-27
5 / 5 stars
They are very caring and their Paw Plan is extremely helpful to spread out care instead of all at once. Very clean and usually very organized. Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-15
5 / 5 stars
The ladies are so caring and thoughtful we arrived at closing time and they still offered assistance, they care so much for the animals and us. The one problem I had was that the place is not more recognized! Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-12
5 / 5 stars
Affordable, friendly, and prompt. What more can you ask for from a veterinarian? My dog also seems to like it here too. Read More >
Galveston Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-11-29
5 / 5 stars
Menu